Originally from ticket #10.
I have copied a project that I am working on, but I can't see any of the information that I have validated! It is still in the original project, but not in the new one.
If I've understood this correctly, you have copied the project by clicking on "copy project"
This allows you to copy the structure of a project (the directory) and does so with empty folders so that you can fill them with other bits of validated information.
If you want to copy the information inside the folders, you need to click on "copy folder"
You'll find this below the "copy project" choice in the drop down menu for "more action" in "manage projects".
Hope this helps.